The Connect City convertible bus tour byConnect City !

TheThe 34 seat convertible bus is unique on the French Riviera and offers you a variety of outings and visits departing from Nice. The excursions include multiple stop offs, take the time to enjoy a gourmet lunch or a private beach trip.

The outings and city tours aboard the convertible bus must be reserved in advance and are subject to a minimum participation of 10 people. The commentary is provided by a certified tour guide.
convertible bus can be hired privately upon request.

Depart Juan les Pins Cap d'Antibes Tour

Nice, Antibes, Cannes

Connect City offers you a unique French Riviera visit under the open sky, aboard our convertible bus which departs from Nice.  Accompanied by our tour guide your trip will take you along the famous promenade des Anglais and then along the coastal road to Antibes and its famous cape and then on to Cannes where you will discover the Rue d’Antibes and the Croisette.

Informations supplementaires

  • Price 39€ per person
  • Departing from Nice 9am
  • Duration 6 hours
Reservation

Nice, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Monaco

Departing from Nice and heading to the east of the department the trip will take you along the coastal roads which offer magical panoramas and a view of the Villefranche bay, we offer you a City Tour of Monaco with numerous stop offs in order that you can fully take advantage of your trip to the principality.

Informations supplementaires

  • Price 39 € per person
  • Departing from Nice 9am
  • Duration 6 hours
Reservation
Bus cap antibes tour

Keep in Touch














1234567

Excursion en bus cabriolet parConnect City !

Unique sur la Côte d’Azur, le bus cabriolet d’une capacité de 34 places vous propose différentes excursions et visites au départ de Nice, les visites comprennent de nombreux arrêts et déjeuner gastronomique ou sur plages privées.

Les City Tours et excursions en bus cabriolet sont uniquement sur réservation, les commentaires sont assurés par un guide certifié, nombre de 10 personnes minimum.

Le bus cabriolet peut être privatisé sur demande.

Depart Juan les Pins Cap d'Antibes Tour

Nice, Antibes, Cannes

Connect City vous propose une visite unique de la Riviera les cheveux au vent à bord de notre bus cabriolet au départ de Nice, accompagnés par notre guide, nous emprunterons la célèbre promenade des Anglais puis suivrons le littoral, en passant par Antibes et son célèbre Cap, nous poursuivrons notre route jusqu’à Cannes où nous découvrirons la rue d’Antibes ou encore la Croisette.

Informations supplementaires

  • Prix 39€ / personne
  • Départ de Nice 9h00
  • Durée 6 heures
Reservation

Nice, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Monaco

Au départ de Nice, direction l’est du département, nous emprunterons le littoral puis la corniche aux panoramas féeriques et vues sur la baie de Villefranche, nous vous proposons un City Tour de Monaco avec de nombreux arrêts pour profiter au mieux de la Principauté.

Informations supplementaires

  • Prix 39€ / personne
  • Départ de Nice 9h00
  • Durée 6 heures
Reservation
Bus cap antibes tour

Keep in Touch














1234567